laptop-picture-of-myself

Hi there!!! I just wanted to share a little bit about myself and let you know how I got to where I am today. I grew up a farm girl raising tobacco in Kentucky, worked at a chemical plant for 35 years now and am a Happy Mother of 2 beautiful daughters and 6 grandchildren and last but not least just married this past June to my soulmate of 23 years!!!!! 2016 has not been my year had one daughter who lost a child, another grandchild born with some parts of the brain missing but so far things are going well and then my father passed away in April of 2016 (lost my mom 5 years ago) so I felt defeated you might say and have been looking for some way to get out from under the usual 9 to 5 job and be able to spend time with my beautiful family and had been searching for some time now (2 years to be exact) of a way to be able to work from home or anywhere and start spending more time with my family and going and doing the things I have always wanted to do. You know they say “life is short”

So I finally did it got married after 23 years and thought you know what I am going to go out and figure a way out of the slump I have been in and I have found the “living the Life Dot Lifestyle” I signed up with Mobe this year took that leap of faith and dove in and I am for the first time trying something totally out of my character and I am very determined to make this work for me. I am not looking to get filthy rich I basically just want my freedom to chose when, what and where I work from and see where this journey takes me.

So while I am a “newbie” to all this stay tuned and I will keep you posted as I travel through this passage of becoming an Internet Marketer and who knows what else I will end up achomplishing.

LIFE IS GOOD!!!!!!! THINK POSITIVE!!!!! DON’T EVER GIVE UP

Pattie